Testimonials & Reviews

Silicon Valley Dermatology

Mychael Luu, M.D.

General & Surgical Dermatology located in San Jose, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Mychael Luu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mychael Luu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent service, patience and care
TAYLOR V.
Submitted 07/13/21
The best
KEVIN HUNG T.
Submitted 07/13/21
I am very happy with doctor Luu’s appointment.
DO T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr Luu is expertised in Dermatology. His staffs are experienced in their jobs I would like to refer Dr Luu to my friends
EARL M.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very Professional
FENG Z.
Submitted 06/23/21
I have good experience in this office. Doctor Luu cares very much about his patients. Doctor Luu and his team always listen patiently. They are willing to help patients with their professional knowledge to fight the disease.
KHEN T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good , thanks .
DAVID L.
Submitted 06/12/21
Best service
SHARON F.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Luu And his personnel are always Quite professional and excellent at what they do.I have always felt confident And safe that He will quickly spot any problems with my skin.
MARY P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Every time I see Dr. Luu or of the staff they are fantastic! If I have a procedure they treat me so well And are so kind!
NGOC T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very good doctor
THI N.
Submitted 05/29/21
Great, excellent
IVAN JOMARI R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great service.very good doctor.i really appreciate their service.highly recommended.
LESLIE A.
Submitted 05/15/21
Straight to the point and respectful and funny
ROGER H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Have been going to Dr Luu for many years for cancer screening. Have had several different treatments with great success. The latest, a growth on my wrist which he removed and being tested. My wife and I have the utmost respect for Dr Luu. He always explains very thoroughly his findings making us feel very at ease during the treatments. In short: He is the best.