Testimonials & Reviews

Silicon Valley Dermatology

Mychael Luu, M.D.

General & Surgical Dermatology located in San Jose, CA

60 total reviews

Dr. Mychael Luu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mychael Luu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAJID M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Very friendly and concerned about my medical skin problem .
LLOYD E.
Submitted 10/07/21
Quick and extremely efficient! Very nice staff and Doctor!
KIM N.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Luu and staff was very professional. He showed me a slideshow of the life cycle of the skin and it’s causes, and how to prevent future problems. Thank you, especially for the sample cream.
LAURA N.
Submitted 09/26/21
N/a
ROSEMARY P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Staff was very nice and Dr. Luu was very knowledgeable and nice.
TRACY L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very good Doctors
TAM N.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very good time for visiting. Good doctor and good service.
CANH T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good
MAHBOOBEH M.
Submitted 09/14/21
DrLUU and his assistant are very friendly and carding.
LONG L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Friendly and helpful staff, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish of the visit.
JOHN T.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Luu, It’s very gentle and kindly.I’m very happy with the treatment. I will recommend to my family and friend's. John Tan Thanks
NGOC THUY T.
Submitted 09/10/21
JOHN D.
Submitted 09/10/21
Quick easy professional
KATHERINE T.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Luu and staff are professional and pleasant to work with. Dr Luu takes the time to answer questions and doesn’t rush you through your visit with him.
AI N.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great service
LY S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great service
VARSHA S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Prompt and courteous service, efficient front office staff, clean environment
ALVIN C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Luu was very informative about the condition that I had and shared his insight on the treatments that would be given to me. He was very friendly and nice.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 08/31/21
My First visit. Doctor immediately evaluated problem and did a lot on first visit. Have follow visits . Very happy with this first visit. Doctor accomplished a lot
ANH V.
Submitted 08/31/21
He is nice person and also knowledge doctor